Sunday, March 30, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
it’s not our anniversary but I love you anyway

it’s not our anniversary but I love you anyway

inspired by the X-Files episode “Arcadia”

inspired by the X-Files episode “Arcadia”

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Saturday Selfies

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Sunday, February 9, 2014 Saturday, February 8, 2014
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Currently in production… !

Currently in production… !

Sunday, January 12, 2014 Thursday, January 2, 2014
it was a simple misunderstanding

it was a simple misunderstanding